Rajiv

Smile and The World Smiles with You :)

In Blog, Pictures, quote, Writing on January 7, 2011 at 12:15 am

🙂  I do, ‘coz

A smile is a little curve that sets a lot of things straight.

To begin with, let me pose you a simple question.

“Have you ever smiled…While sitting alone ?”   OR

“Have you ever Smiled at a stranger?”

How did you feel? …

Did you notice, a surge in your confidence level? Did you felt like, few years younger than what you are?

If your answer is ‘YES’, :) bingo ! you are worth a lot. Smile is contagious, it is infectious and what not… but all in a positive way. When you Smile at a stranger, s/he reciprocates. That feeling can’t be just described in words, it’s just wonderful🙂

Thousand words lay low compared to a speechless, simple SMILE🙂 Studies have revealed that Smile has powers to cure range of ailments from cough/cold to dreaded cancer. It helps us to feel lighter and look younger and helps to relieve Stress. Best way to Start conversation with anybody, is with a Smile.🙂

I have many reasons to Smile these days.

  • I am taking care of my Life good enough.
  • On blogging front, there are new challenges and new accolades ( for me definitely)

My two blogs Krazy Memoirs and Rajiv’s Hindi Blog are doing good. While my Hindi blog is featuring among Top 40-50 Hindi blogs, I was bit disappointed with ‘how Krazy Memoirs was performing’. But with some awesome ideas from Daily Post from WordPress and danaCreative’s blog I could infuse spirits in my blog.  Yesterday, Krazy Memoirs welcomed its 1000th guest in a span of only One month and Today Krazy Memoirs’ post featured on WordPress Site. I am Happy and🙂

Smile and the world Smiles with You

P.S. : Soon after this post was published, To my surprise It again features as Featured Post for second consecutive day … I’ll Update the pic here

Featured blog for 2nd consecutive day 07012011

  1. I was very happy to search out this net-site.I needed to thanks for your time for this excellent learnings!! I am positively enjoying every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuffs in your blog post.

  2. hey…nice post….an enjoyable read if I may add🙂
    gr8 going😉

  3. It’s best to participate in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this web site!

  4. If you don’t like something about yourself, change it. If you can’t change it, accept it.

Do leave a reply...

