Rajiv

Change

In Uncategorized on December 21, 2011 at 12:25 am

Change is the only constant .
Following the idea.. I have switched my blog to another theme.
friends, does this looks better or the earlier one? do let me know.

  1. I like this one a lot. Keep this for sometime- has that newspaper column look. Chic!

    • 🙂 yeah and seems gives more visibility to last three posts instead of One in the last theme… howeve I am not able to Put my background Pic in this theme… makes the page messy😦
      Thanks for dropping by🙂

  2. Clean lines, Rajiv. How about your pic at the top somewhere though?

Do leave a reply...

