Rajiv

Merry Christmas

In Poetry on December 25, 2011 at 9:28 pm

I vividly remember this day last year,

lonely I was, staring at the stars

for the Santa to come & bestow me

with the gifts. For I had written

a letter to santa .

This day this year is different,

Santa had a gift in store

waiting for me to score.

here December comes again

brings with it happy holidays .

And i am cheerful & Happy Again.

 

Wiah you all Merry Christmas ! & Happy holidays !

Merry Christmas

Do leave a reply...

