Rajiv

Because I Love A Guy From Another Caste

In customs & Traditions, Life, Reblog, Writing on October 23, 2012 at 12:18 am

Originally posted on PSEUDOMONAZ:

I am a Brahmin by birth. Brahmins in Hindu religion are considered to be the highest caste among the four castes or varnas.

 In my 21 years and 6 months of existence the only paap (sin) I have committed is falling in love with a guy from an ST(scheduled tribe) category.

Yes, I am a dhabba for my family and the society I live in.

And the only reason I am living with dignity till now is that no one knows about my paap.

Yes I am in a relationship from this guy from the past 2 years and no one knows about it except few of my friends. The younger generation of my family (sister, sister-in-law, cousins) do have an idea about it but even they are not sure and that’s because it’s a little dark secret of mine. Not even our close friends know about it. That’s…

View original 942 more words

Do leave a reply...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,142 other followers

