Rajiv

Experimental Audio Blogging/Podcasting

In Blog, Crazy, Podcast, rants, Thoughts on October 24, 2012 at 12:42 am

©youtube/ranjanrajiv

©Krazy Memoirs

Well, I tried my hand on audio blogging for the first time, today. But didn’t want to put specifically to some podcasting websites. So I mixed it in movie maker and here I am… ta da…

I beg your pardon for the audio quality… please forgive me considering it was the first time :). I know you will. Thanks… :D

The subject for this audio blogging was unknown even to me… well, I started impromptu, which you can guess with my long pauses… but surprisingly when i am writing this the thoughts are coherent and are in a flow… What a surprise ! I , sometime, surprise myself.  I just took to recording and the subject built upon itself.

I had done a similar recording earlier in which I read am interesting article from  the daily newspaper The Hindu.  Putting that article could have been violation of copyright (I guess) so I abstained from putting that audio in here.

Dear all, I will be very obliged if you can comment and record a feedback on this experiment.

Every writer I know has trouble writing.  Joseph Heller

Thanks
cheers !
Rajiv

  1. Hey, well done, Rajiv. I think an audio blog from time to time brings you closer to your audience. I’ve even been thinking of trying it myself. I guess the more you do it the more relaxed you become so the pauses in thought don’t occur so much as they might at the beginning. Also, I liked the musical videos that kick in afterwards. :)

  2. Many many Thanks Al, i agree… may be first time inhibitions …the more I do more relaxed I would feel…. Thanks again for the encouraging words Al. :) Ya those musical videos I had recorded during my college fest.
    Happy Navratri to you and your family Al. May goddess Durga brings Peace ! :)

Do leave a reply...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,142 other followers

