rrajiv

100th Blog Post

In Blog on January 31, 2011 at 11:50 pm

Hi everybody
Wow… this is an achievement in itself for me.   This is my 100th post. Time for celebrations.  😀

Thanks to daily Post and several other bloggers including my official blog buddy Charlie and unofficial blog buddies (sufia, Alan, jackie, Koelombo and many more) who motivated and inspired me in the process. Having come here, I shall strive to challenge myself to learn more n more and keep you and me entertained in the process.
cheers 🙂
Rajiv

  1. congratulations rajiv 🙂 very proud of you 🙂 keep up the good work 🙂

    • Thanks Sufia 🙂
      never thought this would be possible. Could not have achieved this feet without love and support of all of you 🙂

  2. How exciting!!! Congrats. I look forward to more posts from you

  3. Hi, congratulations on your achievement! Your blog is very nice too.

  4. Hey well done on reaching this landmark! I recently reached 100 posts too.

  5. a bit of advice if you dont mind. Its sth i learnt at work. If you have a hyperlink thats going to a different site how about you make it open in a new tab? That way people dont leave your site and are able to enjoy your content instead of someone elses. Any links to your own website you can leave as is.

  6. Hearty Congratulations Bhai..Wish you the very best..hope u score many more tons..

  7. Well done, Rajiv. You are part of my daily routine now !!

  8. Agree to Alan, I also try to visit your blog daily. I am learning with you , Haven’t started blogging yet but one day I will and you will definitely inspire me

  9. Congrats buddy! You always know what to write to grab others attention. I admire you on the ” 100 ” keep up the good work. I will always read what you write.

Do leave a reply...